Youth Care Directory

Youth Care Main Line

801.572.6989

Medical or School Records Requests:

records@youthcare.com

Alpine House Kitchen 385-645-2883

Brighton House Kitchen 385-645-2887

Horizon House Kitchen 385-645-2884

Summit House Kitchen 385-645-2885

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director

Trina Quinney-Packard 801.572.6989 Ext. 144200

Direct Line 385.645.2900

Trina.Packard@youthcare.com

Program Director

Mindy Exon 801.572.6989 Ext. 144220

Direct Line 801.871.4513

Mindy.Exon@youthcare.com

 

Co-Clinical Director

Amy Miner 801.572.6989 Ext.144213

Direct Line 801.731.5415

Amy.Miner@youthcare.com

Co-Clinical Director

Kelly Shaheen 801.572.6989 Ext.144​259

Direct Line 801.610.6768

Kelly.Shaheen@youthcare.com

 

Academic Director

Howard Simkins 801.572.6989 Ext.144215

Direct Line 801.781.5360

Howard.Simkins@youthcare.com

 

Nursing Director

Denver.McClelland 801.572.6989 Ext.144202

Direct Line 801.872.4940

Denver.McClelland@youthcare.com

 

Admissions Director

Tanya May 801.572.6989 Ext.144217

Direct Line 801.820.4235

Tanya.May@youthcare.com

 

Medical Director

Richard Mickelsen 801.572.6989 Ext.144208

Direct Line 801.874.1735

Richard.Mickelsen@youthcare.com

Chief Financial Officer

Star Waddell 801.572.6989 Ext.144253

Direct Line 385.645.2906

Star.Waddell@youthcare.com

 

Risk Management Director

Stacey Astin 801.572.6989 Ext.144235

Direct Line 801.820.4174

Stacey.Astin@youthcare.com

 

Health Information Manager

Janet Womack 801.572.6989 Ext.144231

Direct Line 801.781.5257

Janet.Womack@youthcare.com

 

Business Office Director

Jeri Danvers 801.572.6989 Ext.144247

Direct Line 385.645.2903

Jeri.Danvers@youthcare.com