© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Youth Care Directory

Youth Care Main Line

801.572.6989

Medical or School Records Requests:

records@youthcare.com

Alpine House Kitchen 801.692.0066

Brighton House Kitchen 801.737.3893

Horizon House Kitchen 801.781.5195

Summit House Kitchen 801.874.2067

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director

Trina Quinney-Packard 801.572.6989 Ext. 144200

Direct Line 385.645.2900

Trina.Packard@youthcare.com

Program Director

Mindy Exon 801.572.6989 Ext. 144220

Direct Line 801.871.4513

Mindy.Exon@youthcare.com

 

Clinical Director

Ted Barratt 801.572.6989 Ext.144222

Direct Line 801.874.2682

Ted.Barratt@youthcare.com

Associate Clinical Director

Emily Thomas 801.572.6989 Ext.144​224

Direct Line 801.781.5161

Emily.Haynes@youthcare.com

 

Academic Director

Joshua Vineyard 801.572.6989 Ext.144215

Direct Line 801.781.5360

Joshua.Vineyard@youthcare.com

 

Nursing Director

Peggy Jacobsen 801.572.6989 Ext.144202

Direct Line 801.872.4940

Peggy.Jacobsen@youthcare.com

 

Admissions Director

Tanya May 801.572.6989 Ext.144217

Direct Line 801.820.4235

Tanya.May@youthcare.com

 

Medical Director

Richard Mickelsen 801.572.6989 Ext.144208

Direct Line 801.874.1735

Richard.Mickelsen@youthcare.com

Chief Financial Officer

Star Waddell 801.572.6989 Ext.144253

Direct Line 385.645.2906

Star.Waddell@youthcare.com

 

Risk Management Director

Stacey Astin 801.572.6989 Ext.144235

Direct Line 801.820.4174

Stacey.Astin@youthcare.com

 

Health Information Manager

Janet Womack 801.572.6989 Ext.144231

Direct Line 801.781.5257

Janet.Womack@youthcare.com

 

Business Office Director

Jeri Danvers 801.572.6989 Ext.144247

Direct Line 385.645.2903

Jeri.Danvers@youthcare.com